what would you do if you found $1000

one day i was walking around my local park. and i saw a bench so i sat down. Then a lady came over and she sat down next to me and she looked nice so i just started to talk to her. a few minutes later she got up and left but when she got up i saw

 

 

$1000!!! dollars I was so shocked and surprised but i was thinking should i get up and give it to her or should I leave it and give people money who need it more than me. So i just kept it, i was so guilty of what i did i was thinking about the nice things I could do to help people in need. the first thing i did. i went to charity i wanted to donate money for the children because i will love to see there smiles on there faeces i was so happy for what i did i could till that they where so so grateful when i left i went home but on the way there i saw a man on the streets. So I asked if he was OK he said he needs some where to stay

 

so i just gave him some money i told him to stay here i will go get some food for you to eat he was so grateful and pleased with what i did He asked what I could do in return i said it’s OK just leave it. and he was telling me how he ended up on the steers he was saying that he had got fired from his boss for no reason i felt so bad. after all of that i went to go pick up my friends lutepa and pia and we went to the mall and then I returned the stuff i buyed and put back the money

 

i have a question what would you do if you found $1000 dollars on a park bench

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *